New Subaru Legacy in Chico, CA

* Although every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained on this site, absolute accuracy cannot be guaranteed. This site, and all information and materials appearing on it, are presented to the user "as is" without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title or non-infringement. All vehicles are subject to prior sale. Price does not include applicable tax, title, and license. Not responsible for typographical errors.

The Sleek New Subaru Impreza Offers Performance And Practicality

The 2021 Subaru Legacy is a midsize car that makes life in Northern California easier. We are proud to offer this vehicle to drivers near Butte County here at Courtesy Subaru of Chico.

Performance Stats

There are two engines available for the 2021 Legacy. A four-cylinder making 182 horsepower is standard for most models. If that is not enough power for you, there is also a turbocharged four-cylinder option. Choosing this for your Legacy will allow it to make an impressive 260 horsepower. Of course, all models come standard with symmetrical all-wheel drive and a continuously variable transmission.

Design Features

The flowing style of the 2021 Legacy is unique and will help you stand out in the Chico area. Stylish adaptive LED headlights are now a standard feature, making the exterior both attractive and helpful. The Premium model sits on 17-inch alloy wheels, while the Sport rides on eye-catching 18-inch ones. Also found on the Sport trim are fog lights.

On top of standard all-wheel drive, there are a variety of ways that the 2021 Legacy can help keep you safe, including:

  • Adaptive cruise control
  • Automatic high beams
  • Forward-collision warning
  • Lane-keep assist

Starting this year, a rear-seat reminder is also found on all trim levels.

A sophisticated front-view camera is available on select models, as well as driver drowsiness monitoring. You can also get blind-spot monitoring and rear cross-traffic alert to help you stay safer while on the road.

Trim Levels

There are six trim levels of the 2021 Legacy to choose from:

  • Base
  • Premium
  • Sport
  • Limited
  • Limited XT
  • Touring XT

Test Drive the 2021 Legacy

We could tell you all about the 2021 Subaru Legacy and what it has to offer, but nothing beats test driving one for yourself. Visit our Subaru dealership today to get behind the wheel.